Admin

Staff List

Staff Name and Web Site Link Department Voice Mail E-mail
       
Askinazy, Danielle  ESL Teacher  303-982-8350  danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Beck, Dawn  6th Science    dawn.beck@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Beston, Doug  Facilities Manager  303-982-5016  doug.beston@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Bielak, Heather  7th Math   heather.bielak@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bisheh, Mary  7th & GT Eastern Hemisphere    mary.bisheh@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blazek, Brett  6th Social Studies    brett.blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blazek, Tarah  6th Math     tarah.blazek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blincoe, Jayme  8th & GT Early U.S. History    jayme.blincoe@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Marc  6th Grade Social Studies    marc.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Brown, Montana  Theatre/Choir    montana.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Canonaco, Denise  Speech Pathologist  303-982-8868  denise.canonaco@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Carlin, Mariel  PE & Computer Apps    mariel.carlin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Creel, Jan  7th Science   janice.creel@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Crownholm, Megan  8th Science    megan.crownholm@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dawson, Debbie  Paraeducator    deborah.dawson@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Grays Study Hall Para  
Ferry, Heather  8th & GT Language Arts    heather.ferry@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Finnegan, Theresa  Paraprofessional    theresa.finnega@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fish, Kirstin 8th Language Arts   kirstin.fish@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fischels, Andy  7th & GT Language Arts    andrew.fischels@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Fliss, Julia  6th Language Arts    julia.fliss@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Floth, Kevin  Instrumental Music    kevin.floth@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Frances, Tommie  Paraprofessional    theresa.finnegan@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Garrod, Maria  Paraprofessional    maria.garrod@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hager, Brendan  Technology Education & Pre-Engineering    brendan.hager@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hays, Sarah Social/Emotional Student Support Services  303-982-5005  sarah.hays@jeffco.k12.co.us
Herbers, Lindsay  7th Math     lindsay.herbers@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Hurlburt, Megan  8th Math    megan.hurlburt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jacques-Bonneau, Paula  GT Resource Teacher  303-982-0258  paula.jacques-bonneau@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kuzava, Mike  Physical Education    michael.kuzava@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Levine, Joshua  Torreys Study Hall Para
  joshua.levine@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lidicker, Dale Intervention Services    dale.lidicker@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lincoln, Lizz 8th & GT Science   lizz.lincoln@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Lock, Asta Kitchen Manager   303-982-5017  asta.lock@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez, Nicole  SPED Intervention

Major, Scott  Counselor 6th A-K & all 7th 303-982-5012  scott.major@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Mayhak, Darlene  Enrollment and Attendance Secretary  303-982-4943  darlene.mayhak@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 McClure, Debra Grays' s Study Hall Para    debra.mcclure@jeffco.k12.co.us 
McCormack, Kim 
Dean of Students





 303-982-5022




kimberley.mccormack@jeffco.k12.co.us 


Miller, Deb  7th & GT Science    deborah.miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Miner, Carol  Principal's Secretary  303-982-5014  carol.miner@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Newell, Tracey  Family & Consumer Science    tracey.newell@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Noto, Mary  6th & GT Language Arts    mary.noto@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pappas, Caitlin  7th English Language Arts    caitlin.pappas@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Parfitt, Kim  World Languages    kim.parfitt@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pauk, Lori  Library Paraprofessional    lori.pauk@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Perea, Laurie  GT Counselor    laurie.perea@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Piane, Katie  Assistant Principal  303-982-5014 katie.piane@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Pippin, Inger  Instructional Coach  303-982-1471  inger.pippin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Poort, Marc  7th Eastern Hemisphere    marc.poort@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Richards, Debbie  Teacher Librarian & Computer Applications  303-982-5032  debbie.richards@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robb, Christine  8th & GT Language Arts    chris.robb@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Rufien, Karen  6th Assisted Reading, Intervention Services    karen.rufien@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schechter-Orin, Bonnie  School Social Worker  303-982-4992  bonnie.schechter-orin@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Scott, Susan  7th & 8th Assisted Reading & Intervention Services    susan.scott2@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Simpson, Ann  Art    ann.simpson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Skipper, Brigid  Financial Secretary  303-982-5051  brigid.skipper@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stitch, David  8th & GT Early U.S. History    david.stitch@jeffco.k12.co.us 
St John, Brenda  Receptionist    brenda.stjohn@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Teves, Amanda Counselor 6th L-Z & all 8th   amanda.teves@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson-Beato, Laura  6th & GT Science    laura.thompson-beato@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Ursetta, Gianna 8th Math   gianna.ursetta@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vialpando, Tim  Principal  303-982-0662  timothy.vialpando@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Volzke, Ashley  6th Math    ashley.volzke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Weakley, Cindy  Clinic Direct Line  303-982-4920  cindy.weakley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wells, Jeni 6th Science   jenifer.wells@jeffco.k12.co.us


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.